

27 year old woman | Canyon, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm a ranch/cowboy lover. I'm fun, flirty and full of energy and i believe in speaking my mind

In her own words

i love horses, rodeo and western pleasure and im trying to get into cutting, reining, team penning or back into running barrels have not decided which yet. I go to West Texas AM University and i'm studying animal science -cattle production and agribusiness minor. I worked at the WT Research Feedlot. Im keeping my options open to a minimum i don't believe in dating just to date. i believe in dating someone that will teach u and improve who u are as a person. if you don't know anything about horses, cattle, old cars or rodeo chances r i wont talk to u. i speak my mind, im blunt and i dont really have a PG button, and i don't like pretenses. I plan on having my own cow/calf operation and making a name for myself i can do it alone but its always nice to have someone with the same goal in mind.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

i have a paint/tennessee walker gelding and a palomino

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

starbucks, university, movies, anywhere outdoors really


West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

country music, country dancing, reading, riding horses, and laughnig. im dieing to sky dive and i love free falling!

For fun

movies, horseback riding, rodeo, drag races, traveling, books, rock climbing, outside

Last read

cowboy books, recipe books and cattle/horse books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession
i am a full time student with many outside activities and volunteering and starting a animal donation club for wild, domesticated and exotic animals while I'm here. i did plenty of working my ass off while i was in my community college
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
i went to North Central Texas College for equine science before transferring to WTAMU.