Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Centerville, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spending time with someone meaningful is where it is at.

In her own words

I am looking for someone I look forward to coming home to. To spend time with doing just about anything, even just sitting and watching a movie/tv. Someone I can talk to about anything. I am looking for a meaningful relationship. I am kind and friendly, but a little shy in the beginning. Friends and family mean a lot to me. I have many interests and am always up for new experiences. I travelled with my previous job throughout the US and abroad. I was usually gone Mon - Fri almost every week. This lasted for 10 1/2 yrs. I loved my job, but it did not do much for my social life. I still love to travel and miss doing it all the time, but now it is for my enjoyment. I am really glad I am home now and reconnecting with my friends. And making new friends, too. I love doing just about anything outdoors. Sunshine and warm weather are my best friends! Watching baseball and football games are always fun, too. I have a Honda Shadow 750 motorcycle and have been riding for many years. I very much enjoy riding. I am a well rounded person. I enjoy most genres of movies, books and tv shows, especially Fantasy, Science Fiction and medical thrillers. I love to go out dancing, and like to listen to most types of music, too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, and if I had a fenced in yard, would have one right now.

Favorite things

I love to read all sorts of books. I like to go out dancing. Going out with friends, whether it is listen to a band playor going to see a play or musical. I love to be there to root on the Bengals, Reds and Buckeyes . I LOVE riding my motorcycle.

For fun

I am a big Red's and Bengal's fan and love to go see them play when I can. I like to go listen to bands play. I like to be outside when possible doing just about anything. I enjoy going to festivals year round.

Last read

City of Glass, the 4th book in the series. I am reading this right now. It is actually a young adult fantasy genre. I also just finished Heaven is for Real.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral