Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Reno, NV, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I want a warrior that is genuine, hardcore, loves the great outdoors and will treat me as a Godess.

In her own words

I'm one of a kind........ I feel that i am very humble and loving life to the fullest after all the adversity I have overcome and still overcoming. If I had one word to describe me it would be PERSEVERANCE! I have been an elite athlete all my life. I had a dream of being an Olympian as a kid and had almost achieved my dream for pole vaulting... unfortunately my creator had chosen another path for me. I sustained a spinal cord injury due to a car accident. I was blessed enough to be in a medical family that is really into alternative medicine. I am walking with the use of stem cells and hippo-therapy (horse therapy) and enjoy being the human that took a chance to challenge modern medical technology. There is nothing I can NOT do.. I hunt, fly fish, white water kayak, rodeo, fire dance, rock climb, ski, and achieved my dream of becoming an Olympian in Canada 2010 on the Alpine disabled ski team. I want a man that can keep up with my caliber and not judge me for my disability or the mistakes I have had in the past. I have my Pre-Vet degree and now going to go back to school to get my masters or doctorate in psych. I am very passionate about helping Wounded Warriors. So my next goal is to specialize in PTSD and help the men and woman that risk their life's every day for our freedom. I want to be able to give them tools and motivate them to be the best they can be mentally, physically, emotionally, sexually and socially. Im a total lover and a romantic..... I truly hope I an find a man and make him the luckiest man on earth..... And yes I have a heart of GOLD!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Twin Lakes, shootin range, blind set, ski with the US ski team all over the world,


Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

Favorite things

Skiing, shooting, fire dancing and playing the harmonica

For fun

Live it up and hope to find a man that can handle my calibor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Ski instructor, motivational speaking and supplement lady for alternative medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Minor in Microbiology and bachelor in Pre-VET specialized in Equine Science