
moniquek38

46 year old woman | Methuen, MA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To try is to fail...just do it...life is short

In her own words

Slow and steady is what I am looking for. I want someone who is honest and caring and will accept me and my children, flaws and all. Who will treat me with respect and honesty. I am looking to share similar things with someone and also be open to new experiences. I want someone who thinks for himself and knows who he is and will let me be who I am. He has to be motivated and independant. He would have to be a good dad have a healthy relationship with his ex-wife. He would have to be finished with the last relationship and as baggage free as possible. He must be as good at receiving romance as creating it. I think it keeps the relationship fresh. Whether it's a note joted down in the steamy bathroom mirror, or breakfast in bed. You'd have to, when and if the time came, love my kids and expect me to with yours. I love to cook and hope you would help me out in the kitchen. We could have great conversation, listen to great tunes and share a glass of wine while we make a fabulous meal.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Bora Bora anyone? Well maybe someday. I like to head into the city for dinner or a show or just srtoll around the common.. I visit maine often and enjoy spending time on the cape. NYC is always a blast. Lakes region to boat or hike.

Favorite things

Spending time with my two boys is the best! Love the beach, Nights outside by the fire, great food and people I love. I love simple pleasures and crave excitement too.

For fun

A Romantic Movie Addict! I love to sip a great chard,pop popcorn and curl up and watch a great movie. My passion is cooking. I love to cook and create wonderful meals and share them. In summer I'm off to the beach. Laughing with my kids :)

Last read

I love to read. Nothing heavy. Pure enjoyment. Swapping lives, Love Rosie. Again, romantic comedy genre! Addicted! Those that can't have ...read.... No just hasn't happened yet...still hopeful though



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral