Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pelirroja7

36 year old woman | Jackson, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

I have to admit I am a bit of a tomboy. So if you are looking for a girly girl then that's not me. I am a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl, but I also know how to dress it up when necessary. I am an open-minded person, but still know what I want in life. I just think there is so much in this world to see and learn that one cannot simply live in their own little bubble. I am not shy (not cocky just confident), but I hate writing these things. I enjoy playing hockey in the winter. During the spring and summer I like to camp/hike, go to ball games, go to concerts, and spend as much time on the water as possible whether it's in a kayak or pontoon. In the fall, my family and friends go to Michigan games. One of my dreams is to hike the AT or as much of it as possible. That's just a little bit about me. It seems funny to write about what I'm looking for because obviously I haven't found it yet. But I do know that I like people who...smile, enjoy ironing because i despise it, like pineapple on pizza, are spontaneous, not afraid to try new things, have curly hair, like adam sandler, are cultural, play instruments, like npr, see their family regularly, sing in the car or even karaoke, are not always politically correct, try to fix things themselves, and are low maintenance. My first date would probably be simple like taking a hike/walk and then grab a beverage of our choice. Almost forgot, looking for someone who will appreciate my outback gift card (story to follow). Thanks for reading, Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I got a dog in college (big mistake) and then my mom took her, but now we are re-united. She is a 12 year old mutt and is still going strong.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bone Island Grille, BW-3, (anywhere with cold and cheap beer) Pinckney Recreation Area (any hiking trails will do), planet rock (whenever I can), frozen ponds, ice rinks, Sand Hill Crane Winery, I-94 (I am always driving) The Great Lakes

Favorite things

Pizza, chocolate, beer (covers all the food groups I think) I actually try to eat healthy, but this box said favorite things so I'm just being honest.

For fun

hockey, hiking, kayaking, snow boarding, rock climbing, wine tasting, craft beers, concerts (DMB, country), renting movies, board games and house projects.

Last read

News paper, Money Magazine,Women's Health and Theodore Boone Kid Lawyer, Spanish books and Trying to read Game of Thrones currently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and I love my job! It's different every day and also challenging but rewarding. I usually coach, but I took time off to finish my masters. I would like to meet someone who likes to travel in the winter, spring, or summer vacations
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I learned Spanish in School because my grandparents and great aunts and uncles were the only ones who spoke Spanish. I wanted to make sure I learned about the culture and language, but I was born in this great country.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
As long as you are a good person, I don't really think it matters your religion. I was raised Catholic, but lately I have been going to a Christian church because I like the pastor and the music is really good.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Being a teacher, I will always be taking classes, but that's ok with me because one should never stop learning.