Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

hiveronica

46 year old woman | Kihei, HI, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
((Waving))

In her own words

I am happy and secure in all aspects of my life. I'm an entrepreneur with a successful business that allows me to have flexible hours and to work from my home or anywhere (part time California). I've worked hard and I am now looking for someone special to share the joys of life. I am independent, intelligent, fun, and passionate. I love people and making new friends comes very easily to me. I am from the Midwest originally - way out in the country, but I dislike country music. I am comfortable in high heels giving a speech at a corporate function and I'm comfortable getting dirty yanking invasive species out of the ground at Waihee Ridge too. I love Monty Python's Holy Grail, Diet Coke, sports cars, motorcycles, 80s hair bands (Dokken, Scorps), and dancing and singing at the top of my lungs to loud music in my living room. I have no problems laughing at myself. I hate coffee and people who don't like animals. I believe there are few things that either chocolate or a good foot rub couldn't make better. I have a daughter in college in California and do not plan on having any more children. But, if you have children, that's okay. I'm looking for someone who's got a great sense of humor, and is confident, intelligent, passionate, and compassionate. My match would be a man who is responsible, dependable, honest, and open. Are you a gentleman? Will you open doors for me? Are you strong enough to always make me feel safe? I am feminine, affectionate, trusting, kind, and nurturing and I would like a man I can count on to laugh with and be my best friend. My confidence and belief in you will be unfailing. I know there are fantastic men of all ages out there, but I've found ages 38-52 work best for me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and can find something charming about any place - some favs are Fiji, Bermuda, London, and of course the Hawaiian Islands. I recently spent a month in Italy and cannot wait to go back.

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life - can't work out if I forgot my ipod. I don't watch much TV or see many movies but that's because the weather is always so great on Maui that I'd rather be outside!

For fun

I love scuba diving and being on the water. I love naps and feel they are underrated. I'd like to hike more of Maui and to explore neighboring islands.

Last read

I am a bit of a bookworm. Lately, I've been into non-fiction but I'll read anything unless it's by Dean Koontz!!!! NEVER AGAIN!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in a small town in Indiana where people didn't lock their doors. I hated it in high school but have since learned how lucky I was to be raised there. You could say I am "home grown" with midwestern values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral