Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

12198kb

46 year old woman | Wynantskill, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey there-

In her own words

ok, I figured I'd give this a try again..... I'm looking for a confident individual, who is stable, thoughtful, fun, and honest. I want someone who is the first to call and isn't afraid to show their feelings. I do love the small gesture that shows you were listening, that you care. I feel as though I'm pretty easy going, which I think people confuse with being sweet. My feeling is, if I don't have any control over it, I'm not going to stress about it. As long as nobody gets hurt, everything's good. Things can be replaced, people can't. Life is too short. I'm also kind, thoughtful, and caring. I love to laugh and can be a little sarcastic at times. . My family is very important to me. I may have no children, however, i have 6 nieces and nephews that keep me very busy! Thanks for hanging in there!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I had a springer spaniel that was my baby boy. He would've been 13 in December.

Favorite hot spots

Saratoga, Lake George, NYC, London, Key West, the Caribbean, Cape Cod/ Martha's Vineyard, Florida, Paris... Even a day at the great escape can be a nice escape!

College

Green Mountain College, Poultney, VT

Favorite things

I love live music! During the summer I try SPAC, or fingers crossed, Pearl Jam tours. I also love baseball! When I lived in NYC, I went to almost all the Yankee home games, now I go to Valley Cats games. Plus, I try to make it to my nephew's games

For fun

Valley cats, Yankees, or nephew's games. I love going out to hear live music, shows, walk around any town, bonfires, mini golf, dining out, movies, batting cages.....Anything can be fun with the right company!

Last read

I go through phases...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have my faith. I don't hit anyone over the head with it and I'd appreciate it if others would do the same. Can you tell I had someone knock on my door today to share theirs yet again...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Green Mountain College in Vermont. I received a bachelors degree in business management with a minor in marketing.