
miniebunnyx

29 year old woman | Asbury Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hate everybody. I'm just nice about it.

In her own words

I am looking for something more serious. Not looking for a ring on my finger either, but don't message me asking to make physical arrangements with you. It's unflattering :/ so why am I here? I work a lot (but I always find time to have fun) and haven't seem to meet the right guys when I'm out. I am very laid back, extremely caring, goofy, with a crude and sarcastic sense of humor and a mouth of a sailor. I work hard and play hard. I can be one of the guys, but am also a lady. People have described me to have motherly tendencies with the spirit of a party girl. If you treat me right, you bet I'll go make you that sandwich. I am very simple. I don't get my nails done or go tanning. I'm not high maintenance. I am most happy when a guy is just considerate and can make me laugh. I will take a great day spending time with each other over materialistic crap any day. I can be quirky and act like a little kid sometimes. Prepare for me to break out in a little dance in the middle of nowhere if appropriate. Or even when it's not appropriate lol I want a man who lives the city lifestyle, with the charm of a country boy, the emotions of an artist, loyalty of a stalker and the passion of a serial killer...wait what? That last bit is a joke btw...I don't like artists. (that's a joke too...)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

For fun

I'm up for anything. But surprisingly not a big movie person. I mean, i'll go, but i'd rather cuddle on the couch watching a movie instead of awkwardly trying to lean my head on your shoulder while the cold arm rest is in my way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference