Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for adventure with a real man....strong and kind

In her own words

I have a great life, a wonderful son, and amazing friends. Life is really good, so meeting someone would just be a bonus. I'm looking for great chemistry, substance, and of course fun. I'm a very down to earth person and only have the normal amount of baggage...well actually, probably far less than most. I think to truly connect with someone it takes so much more than looks, proximity, even common likes. I know it takes time to get to know someone, but I think you know right away if there is potential. I don't want to settle for just a check list that has all of the boxes marked off. So, if you are open to a woman who is not perfect, but is constantly trying to better herself, be aware, and live a full life, than say hi. I would love a relationship with humor, honesty, and an authentic connection. I like to be active, hike, mountain bike, have adventure, garden, raise my chickens, but I also like to veg-out, watch a movie, have a day that I am totally lazy. Could you hang with that? I can offer an honest, fun, and real relationship. No drama, no games...well, maybe a few games ;) I like the feeling of companionship, but I am excited to find true, healthy passion. I am totally up for trying new things. I would really like to meet a man who is compassionate, but assertive, can communicate openly and honestly, and is interested in finding a real connection also....oh, and I hope we can make each other laugh, that is a non-negotiable!.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats

I have 5 hens and love them. They give us fresh, organic eggs everyday, and they are cute! Add our adorable Luna, a heeler/cur mix, to our family in May! She has a lot of puppy energy, but we are in love!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like finding out of the way spots, a quiet place in nature, a beautiful hiking trail, a great coffee shop, a quirky antique store....Fragrance Lake, Clayton Beach, Mt. Bakery, North Lake Whatcom, San Juans, Olympics, Oregon Coast, Honduras, Kauai.


Northwest Nazarene University, Nampa, ID

Favorite things

Spending time with the people I love is my favorite thing, no matter what we happen to be doing. Also, a sunny day, wind storms, spending time with my son, dancing, gardening, traveling

For fun

I love doing things with the people that I love. I'm into all kinds of music, hiking, biking and exploring new places. I love gardening, antiquing/thrifting, working on my fixer upper house. I started crabbing last year and love it!

Last read

Ok...I did just read the whole Hunger Games trilogy and I'm not embarrassed to admit I loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business as a massage therapist and love helping people feel good and be well. I am also an instructor at WCC in the massage practitioner program.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
a bit of everything, but a little more German and Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Christian, and I now hold some liberal, non-traditional beliefs, but really think that any belief system that leads to a more loving world is right on. I think love and acceptance is the best spiritual path.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a BA in Psychology, have completed midwifery school and massage school.