
USMCDOC113

47 year old woman | Elko, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh! I enjoy someone who has a sense of humor.I also enjoy someone that stays busy and can carry on a conversation.No bores.

In her own words

I have a good sense of humor and in a few words,I'm a dork(lol)I enjoy spending my time with my family(bbq's,camping,going to the beach)I also enjoy spending time with kids.My kids enjoy hanging at the house with their friends.I like this so I get to know their friends and know what they are up to.I love playing sports,riding quads,getting dirty.I can be a tom boy,but I clean up well.I am looking for a man who can be a man,likes to work on cars,fix things,play sports.But I also like a man who can be silly,hang with the kids,and someone who will be my friend.I am not looking for marriage(been there,done that)maybe someday I will do that again.I enjoy someone that will leave notes just because,will once in a while bring me flowers.I need someone that will pay attention to their appearance,pay attention to how they dress(not talking tuxedos,but no holes in their pants when we go to dinner).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach,camping(any where)and spending time with my family doing anything traveling any where.My favorite semi close place is San Diego(love Sea World).

Favorite things

I enjoy almost all music except heavy metal.Enjoy most shows girls wouldn't enjoy(pawn stars,that antique pickers show(don't know what it's called).Also enjoy National Geographic chanel especially if it's about the Military.Love any food.

For fun

I currently coach youth soccer,I have also played soccer since I was 5 yrs.old. I enjoy playing and watching most sports(except golf)I have 2 children who I enjoy watching perform cheerleading and my son all sports.Also I enjoy all water sports.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been in the medical field for 25 years. I have my nursing degree that I earned through the military.I was a field trauma corpsman for the Marines.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am very German,also Cherokee Indian(my grandfather)So I'm built like a German woman and tan like an indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference