
LKLola

32 year old woman | Mendham, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Thought I'd give it a try & hopin to find a good, honest, &fun guy

In her own words

someone who is fun and smart. Laid Back but has good, positive energy. Has a good work ethic, supportve, & trustworthy. Someone who is just as much a great friend and partner. honesty is important, i need someone who can make me laugh and be nuturing when in need. A strong man in his ethics & in what he values. a good, strong heart can be hard to find... I am a freelance artist. I work primarily as a professional makeup artist, but i am an illustrator by trade. There is a lot to get to know about me, so ask and you shall recieve... i love the outdoors and traveling. I can also be a homebody, and love laying low to enjoy a relaxing and quiet evening. I am looking for a partner who will not only be my companion but someone who i can trust with my life and be my best friend. as said above, it is so important for me to be with someone who can make me laugh. a good sense of humor can save me in some of my most vulnerable moments. I am flawed, as most humans are- so one must take the good with the bad and vice versa. I have a big heart and its important to be with someone who can handle it. I love to give, but hate when that is taken advantage of...and for now i am out of thins to say...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

nowhere in particular, i like venturing into new places all the time. i love new york city...

Favorite things

i am a fan of a lor of TV series: True Blood, Boardwalk empire, breaking Bad, Shameless, & more. I like all types of music- i'm really laid back and therefore versatile there isnt too much i dislike-that goes for all of the above...

Last read

Girl Gone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
freelancer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference