Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...friends, family, music, laughter, repeat.

In her own words

About me: I am a happy, healthy, balanced, well-rounded, educated and independent lady with a great family, challenging career and dear friends… a happy medium between pragmatism and joie de vivre. Life is best when I have concert tickets on the 'frig, a great book by my bed, loved ones around, nature time on weekends, snacks and a favorite restaurant visit planned. I am light-hearted and optimistic. I have immense empathy and feel a huge responsibility to be the person who I needed when I was growing up. I plan to live a long, fulfilling life using my talents to help myself and others enjoy the ride. ISO consummate love : committed, passionate and companionate love. About you : My hope is that you are capable, decisive, kind, considerate and funny. Ideally, you are a great balance between going out (to dinner / nothing involving red bull) and staying in (trying a new recipe / Netflix / snuggling / the works). I would like it if you enjoyed traveling. I'm a big fan of a quick weekend trip to Asheville or Wrightsville. I'm not looking for a benefactor, I'm looking for a partner… someone who asks about my day, does small things that they know will make me smile, hugs me when things are tough and celebrates with me when things are good.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I will own a doberman one day… from the SPCA, of course… hopefully unaltered (that's so mean to clip their ears!) I had two as a child and they were the sweetest, smartest dogs I've ever met.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I'm in Raleigh : Slim's, Times, Sitti, The Cave, MotorCo, Gravy, Cat's Cradle, Bloomsbury Bistro. When I'm in Charlotte : Intermezzo, Soul, Amelie's, I'm still learning my way around...


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Dogs, books, chocolate, beaches, mountains, random conversations, concert tickets, guitars, Netflix, pool tables and martinis.

For fun

I love concerts, movies, plays, dancing, kickball, dinner parties, beach days, mountain getaways, being a couch potato and getting outside and exploring. I can have fun doing just about anything.

Last read

"Children Playing Before a Statue of Hercules" by David Sedaris. On the nightstand : "Modern Romance" by Aziz Ansari.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing
I'm an account manager for a recruiting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in treating everyone with kindness and respect and expecting that treatment in return. I don't think that I am any better or worse than another person. I believe in listening sweetly to long-winded elderly people and babbling children.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
b.a. Management from UNC / minor in photojournalism