Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, United States | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What matters in life is not what happens to you but what you remember and how you remember it"-Gabriel Garcia Marquez

In her own words

I am a very simple,chill, laid back and drama free type of girl. I come from a very old school Mexican family so my values, traditions, and some beliefs are pretty much old school/traditional. I am also super close to my family and they are really important to me...So far I haven't had any luck on here but being negative doesn't get you far, I would however just like to throw it out there one of my pet peeves is having my time wasted so please don't waste my time...or be a creeper (there seems to be a lot of people that fall into one or both categories on here) Some fun facts are: - I am an amazing cook; I can cook pretty much anything that isn't Mexican (I can cook everything Mexican related I was taught very well) -I am a southsider born and raised (go sox!) I am also a bulls fan and a bears fan.. I don't really follow hockey - I am tattooed.. I currently have 7 and i definitely want more -If you can make me laugh, more cool points for you. I love to laugh and I love to find the hilarity in any situation but, I will be serious when I have to be. -I hate liars/cheaters/time wasters/ people who play games and am afraid of clowns and I feel like there are a scary amount of some of these people on here so please do me a solid and if any of those pertain to you please move it along -I am very blunt and tell it how it is. I can also be sarcastic and talk some crap here and there.. If you can't take it, again move it along - I speak Spanish as well and I know how to dance. Cool points will be earned if you can do either or both of these -not really into the club scene anymore and I will do the occasional bars/lounges. I would much rather go to a ball game, movies, museums or concerts or even a chill night at home. if you want to know anything else, send me an email :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to sporting events so the United center or the cell have to be my faves. As far as traveling goes I love going to Mexico anywhere from San Luis Potosi (I have family there) to Cabo San Lucas.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music.. I love to dance so anything that I can dance to is a big plus. Of course, the obvious bachata, merengue, cumbias,etc. are a given.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, museums, concerts, and baseball games (white sox). I just like to have fun. I'm also down for the occasional bars/lounges. I'm a pretty easy going person. Just as long as I am having fun and laughing and w/o bs I'm good.

Last read

Just started on Beyond Good and Evil by Friedrich Nietzsche..wish me luck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my bachelor's in psychology