Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

apple4ateacher

33 year old woman | Chester, NY, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live in THIS Moment

In her own words

Well, here goes... I am not interested in a casual relationship. I am seeking a long-term relationship involving trust, honesty, and respect. I value the gift of a good conversation as well as the comfortable quiet that comes with time... I think it's important to listen and also necessary to speak up with sincerity... Besides being an elementary school teacher, I am also a certified yoga instructor who is very much into health and wellness... I love to try new things and am eager to share the experiences that I enjoy most: a day spent exploring the food and shops of a new or familiar town, a scenic hike with picturesque views, an art museum or outdoor theatre performance, an organic farmer's market, even a yoga class... I definitely want to travel more... And I will always be a lifelong learner, continually seeking out opportunities to grow. Violin lessons are my newest pursuit. I am a planner and a thinker and I am a writer... I carry with me the sense that everything happens as it should, or else quite honestly, I would not be writing this right now, nor would you be reading it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I live with one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can most often find me at my local yoga studio as well as walking the streets of New Paltz...I also enjoy pausing at places (inside and out) where I can sit for a bit, ponder, and write when the mood strikes.

College

Mount Saint Mary College, Newburgh, NY

Favorite things

As I am sure you have gathered by now, I practice yoga quite often. :-) Over the years, I have come to enjoy and appreciate cooking my own food and gardening on my terrace. I listen to literally all kinds of music, and I do not own a television.

For fun

Fun can be something as simple as a picnic and a sunset, or as elaborate as a delicious dinner out and a theatre performance. I do like dressing up, but I don't mind casual get togethers either.

Last read

I just read The Invention of Wings by Sue Monk Kidd. I had been reading that book for a bit now, and recently found myself with the time (also known as summer vacation) to actually finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree