Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Erie, PA, United States | Seeking women 22-32 within 120 miles of North East, PA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Friends and family usually describe me as shy,...

In his own words

Friends and family usually describe me as shy, sweet, big hearted, moral, genuine, intelligent, hardworking, fit, and occasionally showing a good sense of humor. I have always taken interest in a lot of things, but the interest that I have been most loyal to these days is going to the gym so it would be really nice to meet someone that shares this interest. Even though I do not drink anymore I still enjoy going to bars to watch sporting events. My favorite major sports teams are the Cleveland Indians, Browns, Cavaliers, and the Buffalo Sabres. I also go to a lot of minor league games around this area. I play guitar, so I listen to a ton of music and enjoy attending music festivals throughout the summer. When I get the time I also enjoy a variety movies and television. Growing up helping out on a farm, I have always had a love for animals and nature, and that is likely why I enjoy outdoors activities like hiking, fishing, skiing, and target shooting. I also enjoy learning new technical skills and implementing them for family members and friends. The hobby I really want to get more into is reading. I fly through books when I am at the coffee shop, something about the atmosphere, but I find myself getting sidetracked as soon as I leave so it would be nice to meet someone that likes to read. As far as reading goes, my favorite materials are usually historically oriented, but I also like mystery, and most fiction. I am looking to meet someone who is first and foremost a good person and is looking for an eventual long term serious relationship, but I believe it is important to pace things properly. I know dating is about taking a chance on someone, if you take a chance on me I will work my hardest to prove you made a good decision and show you I know how to treat a lady. Regardless I wish everyone on here the best of luck in finding what they are looking for.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere family and friends are, Snap Fitness, Presque Isle State Park, Buffalo, Niagara Falls, anywhere in Ontario, Cleveland, Jamestown NY, Detroit, Washington DC.


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things it is hard to name them all. Sporting events, alternative rock, classic rock, folk, blues, bluegrass, some country, hiking, fishing, learning more about history including cultures and religions. New technical skills.

For fun

I have fun pretty much doing anything, so it depends on the weekend and what you want to do.

Last read

For some reason I am very productive reading at coffee shops. The last book I read was "the Firm" by John Grisham. I want to get more into reading so it would be nice to meet someone who has that interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a third generation Polish American, most of my family immigrated to the United States around the time of the first world war. Since then the family has become overwhelmingly Italian American as well, so I grew up with that culture also.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference