








35 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, United States | Seeking men 30-46 within 35 miles of Cudahy, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Still have`nt found you yet;)

In her own words

Well, a little about me ... I enjoy keeping in shape by running outside by lake michigan , or going to the gym. I also enjoy being outside & am a very active person that likes playing tennis, biking, hiking or site-seeing, fishing, and so much more!! But I also enjoy relaxing with a good movie and a homemade meal ,seeing I love to cook & bake too!! My likes whenever I go out to eat are basically Ethnic food Restaurants. Also I love sushi too!! I greatly enjoy traveling, and especially love to travel to anywhere warm. My 2 favorite places that I enjoyed traveling to the best, were NYC and a cupple islands in the Caribbean. But its always fun to even just take a weekend getaway to explore downtown Chicago, or a hike in upper WI by all the beautiful waterfalls. I greatly enjoy art & creativity ( I'm the kind of person that I can look at something & just make it) !! Fashion and dressing nice therefore all come naturally to me (love fashion)!! I tend to pay attention to all the small little details in life:). Well now a little about what I am looking for.... someone who is truly honest, faithful, caring, and romantic! I WOULD LIKE TO FIND SOMEONE WHO ONCE IN A RELATIONSHIP, DOESNT PLAY THE FIELD AND REMAINS COMMITTED TO HIS ONE WOMAN!!!!!! i am searching for my soulmate ..someone who will be their through the good times and the bad times and who is my best friend, lover and stays by my side till the end of our lifes!! Also I have to add that I am looking for a man that does Not have kids, and that does Not want kids. So, basically I'm on here looking for a serious long term relationship, or :) if I should be so lucky to find my soulmate ;-). So thats a little about me hope to hear from you:-)!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I have 1 beta fish and 1 Parrot:).

Favorite hot spots

In Milw I love to run down by the lake. I enjoy dressing up to go downtown (bars etc). I love ethnic foods! Also to travel anywhere warm (Islands). I have been to Puerto Rico, Domi Republic, Miami Florida, NY Times Square,North Carolina, Las Vegas


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Spicy Ethnic foods(Indian, Jamaican, Middle Eastern Cuban, Persian, Pakistan), Fashion bright colors, True Love, Warm places Sunshine, Reality TV, God, Art creativity

For fun

Travel, Movies, be in Nature, Running Gym, Fashion , Boat cruises,Playing sports, Fishing, going to sport games, Art Decorating, Classy bars, shopping, Ethnic foods, cooking dinner, Relaxing, going out for dinner drinks, tennis,music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I currently work in the Law FIELD ( NOT a police officer),and I find it interesting and enjoyable. Been in the field for over 10 years now!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish, German and some Irish ( I was the only child that got the RED HAIR at Birth.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian.......God works in mysterious ways but has a plan for us ALL !:)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Christian.......God works in mysterious ways but has a plan for us ALL !:)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference