
camillec29

28 year old woman | Syracuse, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi :) I'm Camille.

In her own words

I enjoy writing about anything and taking pictures of everything. I like to learn- Google is my best friend. I can be very silly sometimes and you will usually see me smiling. I think I am pretty open minded and I try not to judge people too quickly or harshly. I’m looking for some one who makes me laugh.. A positive person who is understanding and honest. I want to be with some one who motivates me to be the best version of myself. I would love to meet some one to go see live music with, travel some where I've never been to before, or just sit at home and watch a movie. I like playing video games sometimes..but they usually have to be Mario related and I suck at those too. I hate sports, but I understand and fully accept that when it comes to men, sports usually come with the territory. I like being independent so I need some one who is okay with that. I think it's important in a relationship to be friends before anything else and to have interests that have nothing to do with your partner. It's important for me to meet some one who strives to be healthy mentally and physically. Personally, I am on a weight loss journey right now to feel better on the inside and out. None of us are perfect, but the key to life is to never stop trying. If you think we might have something in common or you want to know more, don't be afraid to email me- I'm nice :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have a huge heart for all animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Minneapolis to visit relatives and I love going to state parks to hike.

Favorite things

I lovee music. My fav musicians right now are: Regina Spektor, Fiona Apple, Andrew Bird, The Raconteurs, and Modest Mouse. I love old movies (Ginger Rogers,Joan Crawford). I enjoy taking a free online class every now and then.

For fun

I like to be outside, as long as it's not too hot. I like to travel. I like to try new things (like food), go new places. I think it would be fun to go skydiving. I enjoy spending time with my family and my cat.

Last read

Right now I'm reading "Bonk!" by Mary Roach. And I just bought Tina Fey's book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference