Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rapunzel512

41 year old woman | Point Pleasant Beach, NJ, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles of Point Pleasant, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All the cool kids are doing it :^)

In her own words

(You looked at the pictures first, didn't you?) ; ) So, boys, I'm not going to slam you with some lengthy, high-maintenance, epic profile "novel" that you'll have to read three times because you might have missed something the first two times. How annoying is THAT? Basically, I'm game if you're: ~caring and affectionate ~emotionally available and able to communicate ~fun(ny) and goofy ~sweet and considerate ~loyal and supportive ~honest and trustworthy ~stable and (sometimes) serious ~conversational and engaging ~confident and modest ~intimate and uninhibited ~not a douchebag What? What's that you say? You're wondering about me? Well, I: ~have a brain under all that hair ~wear flip flops with dresses and skirts ~laugh at jokes ~drive with my top off once it hits 60 ~run like an antelope (also a good song...) ~have excellent penmanship ~volunteer at an animal shelter ~don't live by the clock ~will let you know if I like you ~won't lead you on if I don't ~solve Sudoku puzzles in a flash ~hate black jelly beans ~might possibly work out harder than you ~think it's funny when I trip or fall ~think it's funny when others trip or fall ~put ketchup on my scrambled eggs ~am a Patriots fan (oh, get over it!) ~made this kinda long, didn't I? ~love random conversation... (Hmm... can you tell?)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I swear I'm not one of those "Crazy Cat Lady..." ladies. Pinky swear.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

I hate everything. (just kidding!) Hmm... sushi, candy corn, summer, Peeps (preferably stale), a WIDE variety of bands/musicians, coffee, naps, the beach, my Jeep, hugs-n-kisses, NFL football, sunflowers, laughter, silver-not gold... and, maybe YOU?

Last read

I read constantly- newspaper, Picoult, Koontz, Patterson, Tolle, Reader's Digest, People, chick mags, my students' chapter books... and, currently, Match.com profiles. [hopeful sigh]



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My job is (mostly) super- I laugh all day, work with really great people, have a pretty cool schedule, and spend my time with some truly fabulous kids who surprisingly teach ME on a daily basis. In the summer, I teach kids how to not drown ;^)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I may be a 'leggy blond chick', but I'm actually very smart and know an engaging conversation when I'm in one. I possess a college degree, watch the news daily (am/pm), read the paper... politics, current events, and global goings-on don't scare me.