Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

paulalalaah

39 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-50

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?? tap tap

In her own words

Hmmm...who knew it was so hard to get a date? Lol. Let's see...about me: I enjoy running and am currently training for my first half- marathon. If you like to run--that would be awesome! I prefer daytime activities and family type events over nighttime partying and drinking. But I definitely do enjoy a late night out sometimes. I'm lame when it comes to movies because if the question is "have you seen...?" my answer is probably "no." I'd love to meet someone who wouldn't mind catching me up on the good ones--sitting on the couch and having popcorn. I'm a mom. A great one. And I'd love to meet someone who is a dad. A great one! I'm 39. I know it seems pretty arbitrary, but I'd prefer to not date anyone over 45 or so...not a hard and fast rule, though. Younger isn't an issue for those who message to ask. I'm going paint balling for the first time soon. That would be a brilliant first date. I hate first dates. They're like job interviews. I'd rather DO something and get to know someone in the process. I'm a very strong personality--not a shrinking violet. If that intimidates you then we won't get along. I'm warm and affectionate and kind, don't get me wrong. Just definitely not meek. I have opinions and will share them as appropriate. I like to talk. I can't help it. I've tried to change myself in this respect and well...I failed. I am who I am, I guess. My basic hopes in regards to a man: takes care of himself, works hard, takes care of his children, funny, smart, gentle...you know, all of that stuff that I suppose we're all hoping to find. Ok. Well, let's see if I have any luck. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whitby, United Kingdom

Favorite things

Chapstick. Gotta have it. Also, hand lotion. Dryness is the enemy. :) Oh and guacamole. Everything is better with guacamole. Except maybe pancakes....maybe. ;)

Last read

Tess Gerritsen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree