Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cottonbutt

32 year old woman | West Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
These hands save lives!!!

In her own words

Why hello! My name is Chrystal. I'm a fun loving person who is looking for an active, fun guy that can keep up with me! I love trying new things. I recently started rock climbing and snow shoeing/hiking this winter, and I really love it!. I am an ER nurse, which keeps me busy. I was born and raised in Utah. After finishing college, I wanted to see the world. So I packed my bags and moved to San Diego. I moved every 6 months for 3 years. I have lived in Phoenix, Tucson, Alexandria, Washington DC, and Baltimore. After traveling for awhile, I miss the mountains and my family so here I am. I am very active. I go to the gym daily. I have recently lost 65 pounds. I take care of my body by being healthy most of the time but some times you cannot pass up an ice cold beer. My most recent accomplishment was finishing a half marathon. In the summer, I like hiking and camping. I love being out of doors. I am not a picky eater. Love Thai food and Sushi. I love music. I listen to it all the time. My favorites are The Used, Jack Johnson, and Sublime. So this is me. If you like what you read email me

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new things. I love sushi and Thai food. I enjoy trying new types of food. I like going to dive bars with friends for a few drinks. Also love dancing.

College

Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

My favorite color is yellow. I love to read. I LOVE music. It is my life. My favorite bands are Jack Johnson, Our Lady Peace, and The Used. My house is never silent.

For fun

I am very active and am always on the go. I love to go to the gym, hiking, swimming, watch sunsets, reading, rock climbing and go out to eat. I am very fun and outgoing. I love going out and meeting new people. I also like spending a night at home.

Last read

I love to read murder mysteries, fiction, or anything that holds my interest. I read a book a week. I am currently reading Tripwire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an ER nurse. If you want a funny story, I have one.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I believe in being a good person. If you are a good person, good things will happen to you.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Go Weber State Wild Cats!! It took me 7 years to get my Bachelors in nursing. Damn nursing!