Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, United States | Seeking men 26-37 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If this site is anything like eBay and trying to get a guys attention...I'm out of here LOL kidding!

In her own words

Well it's always hard to write about yourself, but here goes. I tie my own shoes, make my own bed, do my own laundry, and cook amazing meals (well that is if my mommy isn't home haha- kidding!) During the day I can be found in a classroom of about 18 third graders who sometimes drive me crazy, but the keep me energetic and on my toes. They keep me young at heart and make me laugh all the time. I enjoy what I do! In my spare time, I enjoy relaxing by the pool with a nice glass of wine and a good book. Sometimes a walk under the stars is quite refreshing. I enjoy peaceful times and serenity, I light many candles in my house. I am probably obsessed with candles especially Yankee candles. However, I don't like the Yankees or Red Sox, so if you're a fan we might not get along. I love any type of sporting events, and am pretty much willing try anything new when it comes to sports. I especially like NASCAR and college football. I've taken up a new love to paddle boarding and I want to invest in getting one soon. I love being in and around water- beach, springs, lakes, pools, swimming, I am a fish literally. In summer, I get very tan some people think I am Hispanic. As for the kind of man I am looking for...a best friend, someone to not just sit around with, honest, reliable, funny, attractively handsome, knows what he wants out of life and sets goals for himself. Also, someone who is passionate and shows how he is feeling is always nice too. On our first date, I will fly you to Paris on my private jet, where we will go to the Eiffel Tower and kiss each other at the top. After, I will whisk you away to the beaches of St. Tropez just in time to watch the gorgeous sunset over the glistening water. However, if that doesn't excite you we can just go grab coffee at Starbucks.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a 38 pound Heinz 57 mix. She is 7 years old and I love her very much. She is like my child for the time-being. I would like another dog, and I don't believe in breeders!I I adopted my dog from the Humane Society in Fort Lauderale

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fort Lauderdale, Longboat Key (near Sarasota), the beach anytime/anywhere, coffee shops and quaint cafes, Orlando, Tampa...I have many favorite places to go :)


Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

I like any type of music except for the rap and heavy metal where they are screaming instead of singing and you can't understand a word that they are saying. Right now I am into Spanish music and trying to learn the language.

For fun

In my free time I like going on weekend road trips, cycling races, dining out, going to the beach, cycling, and just relaxing at home with a nice glass of wine.

Last read

Currently Reading Lance Armstrong's book: Lance Armstrong's War



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently teaching elementary school and coach kids competitive swimming. Recently moved back to Central Florida after being away ten years in South Florida to go to college and teach down there.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm part Irish/Austrian/Hungarian, my Dad was I am truly have an "English" background the other part comes from my mom. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science Degree from Palm Beach Atlantic University in West Palm Beach, FL. I majored in Elementary Education with a minor/specialization in Pre-K Primary.