Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Milford, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Hope to get closer to the one I'll love.......

In her own words

Someone who will respect, love and cherish me. Someone who will stand beside me and be there for me. That is what I expect to do as well. I am looking for love because everything seems to point to have someone special but that is not the only reason. I am older and wiser now. I have a lot of reasons for seeking a special someone. I am a wonderful person and I deserve true love. It could be me and you. I'm smart, kind, sincere and loyal. I am honest and caring. Most people only dream to find a beautiful woman, but not only that a decent and pure one is hard to find and that is me. I am looking for a Christian husband because that is what I am a Christian. If you are not a Christian you can look for somebody else because I am and I want that in a man. That is not the only thing but it is important that I share my life with him. I enjoy dinners, movies, sitting at home doing outdoors stuff, reading, talking on the phone and being with my loved ones. My husband passed away in 2010 from cancer. I miss him so much and I know he would want me to be with someone special...and someone that would be the right one :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bed or couch watching a movie or NFL games. I like basketball games too and baseball games. I like to be at home a lot. I am not a real go-everywhere person. I enjoy home life.

Favorite things

Home and friends/family

For fun

I like to swim in the summer and cook out. In the fall, I enjoy yard chores ( I know that sounds crazy). I like to go out to dinner and movie. I like spending time with the ones I love for fun. In winter, I enjoy the snow and watching NFLfootball

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian. When I put down a social drinker I only drink on occassions and only a glass of wine at that time. I enjoy to have it with someone I love.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school