Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oldsmar, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm giving this a try and ready to see what I may find!

In her own words

I am a hard working and dedicated individual, but I like to kick back, relax, and have fun. I moved here from Michigan almost two years ago and it has been a bumpy ride, but by far one of my best decisions. I literally packed up a U-haul trailer, sold what couldn't fit, and headed to Clearwater. It's hard sometimes not having my family here, but all I have to do is look around and realize I am exactly where I want to be. I currently work as Director of Operations for a technical school. I love my job, which can be stressful at times, but is rewarding in the end. I'm very ambitious and never settle with life, knowing I can always achieve more. I was just accepted to my flex dpt program and start work towards my doctorate this fall at the university of saint Augustine for health sciences. I love the outdoors. The one thing I do miss about Michigan is all the open land, riding quads, and fishing. I'm a Tom boy at heart, but like dressing up as well. And yes I do work on my own vehicles. I'm looking for someone that is encouraging, outgoing, honest, and passionate. Basically not just a significant other but my best friend in all endeavors.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I currently do not own any pets and a fish tank would be the most ideal with my crazy schedule.

Favorite hot spots

I have several favorites and am always looking for more!


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy trying new things and I love trying new foods, as long as it's not too spicy. I enjoy listening to different types of music from punk rock/ska to heavy metal to folk. Curling up with a good book is always a welcomed treat.

For fun

I like being outdoors, doesn't really matter what I am doing, as long as I'm outside. I do like to relax at the beach, go riding quads (unfortunately I do not have one yet), or being on the water. I like disk golf, but have not played in 2 years.

Last read

Anne Rice and George R. R. Martin were my last fun reads!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am Director of Operations for a post secondary private school
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors degree and was just accepted to my doctorate program.