Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ShannonNg

31 year old woman | High Ridge, MO, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles of House Springs, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to meet someone nice and not end up on an episode of Dateline.

In her own words

I work a lot and it's hard to meet people when you don't go out. I do love spending time with my family and especially my dog. She's the best! I enjoy working out. It's pretty much my favorite thing to actually do. I dig watching movies. Some things I don't get, so don't even bother: bro tanks, shirtless gym selfies, atheists, video games, pictures that are clearly not you, and some of you clearly are lying about your age. Things I like: guys who hunt and fish, you have to be handy and able to fix things, a great smile, honesty, someone who does workout (but just an FYI we can see your guns with your shirt on), you have to be funny, and you also must be "thick skinned" because I have a strong personality and am a very assertive girl. I'm loyal and have a heart of gold but it takes a whole lot to get there. So the weak need not apply. lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and 2 cats. My dog is my world. She's a jerk but I love her.

Favorite hot spots

I love seeing shows at The Fox. Going to any concert venue. Live shows are great.

Favorite things

I love St. Louis Blues Hockey!

For fun

I love to go to concerts. It's my favorite. I also enjoy going to hockey games. I love working out and learning about health and nutrition.

Last read

I am surrently reading The Book Thief and It's pretty good. I read pretty often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an optician, I help the world look stunning in their glasses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I love learning about our God. I find it fascinating.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I love learning about our God. I find it fascinating.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I didn't go past high school, school was not my thing.