
mautr0n

29 year old woman | Sonora, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mountain woman with big heart and dynamic life seeks same

In her own words

I have often been told that I am brutally honest, a wild woman, a queen of sweethearts, a fortress of strength and integrity, multi-talented, a tough and often stoic lady, a deep well of love and creativity. Nature, science, adventure, art, family, and friends are very important to me. I am looking for someone cut from the same cloth, my best friend for life. I have a tomboy side and a deep feminine side that often wrestle with one another and mix in interesting ways. One day you might see me coming home in muddy overalls, wearing a big knife, no make-up on, and a big satisfied grin that I went out and earned my keep the hard way. Other days, you might encounter me in skirts and cute boots, all dolled up with nowhere to go (that's the part where you come in). I love being outdoors, and being blessed with four distinct seasons in the Sierras, I frequently am out on backpacking adventures, kayaking, camping, fishing, sailing, swimming, and exploring old favorite spots as well as new places. I enjoy building things, learning new things, and teaching others. DIY queen here in a cool not Martha Stewart kind of way. I have been belly dancing for 9 years and teach classes. It has sculpted my body and spirit into a passionate and strong embodiment of a woman. I dig graves part time, and although it exhausts and challenges me physically, it pays well, does no harm, and makes me stronger. I have a BA in Photography, but haven't yet pushed to use it to the full extent of which I dream. I'm a Jane of all trades, and I don't mind enhancing my finances with a few odd jobs here and there. I tend a large garden every year which brings me food and joy. I like to stay busy with fun and creative things to do or make. I don't watch tv or care much about pop culture. I read a lot of books. Science is important and fascinating to me. I strive for high ethics and like to do something kind and seemingly unnecessary for someone everyday. I love nature-integrated design and someday want to build a Hobbit-esque earth ship home with a huge family garden. I have incredible and talented hand-picked friends who are as important as family. I like small communal thinking rather than big government. I tend to live my life in a state of awe and curiosity.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog Diesel is a Catahoula mix of some kind. My cat Una is a Siamese mix. Both are incredible animal friends I love and respect dearly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'd have to show you...most of them are off the beaten path! But guaranteed to delight and impress as most of them are on rivers, creeks, lakes, or mountains.

Favorite things

Camping, backpacking, hiking, swimming, gardening, photography, belly dance, adventures, dreaming, doing, DIY, exploring, helping where helping is needed, cooking primal style food, nature crafting, sailing, peak bagging, fishing, yoga, cuddling.

For fun

Adventures! I always have creative projects going, often you will find me in the garden on my weekends, or up in the mountains adventuring about. Sometimes I go on a cooking binge and cook delicious food all day for a feast with friends.

Last read

I'm deep in the Sword of Truth series right now, looking forward to the Game of Thrones books, and on the side, I'm reading a few books about Lyme disease.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Grave digger by day, belly dance teacher by night. Strange combination, I know.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian, Swedish, Welsh, Irish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral