Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Auburn, PA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know just how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have.

In her own words

I am loyal, caring, dependable and trust worthy. I try to make people laugh and really enjoy being around others who keep a smile on my face as well. Everyone tells me Im too nice for my own good but I will do just about anything for anyone I care about especially friends and family. I have been through a lot over the years (more than needs to be said on here) and I am just ready to find true happiness with someone who is real and honest. Someone that could become a best friend. I believe now , more then ever, that if you surround yourself with good people life is sooo much more gratifying, peaceful and happiness will pour in around you. The golden rule - Treat others how you would like to be treated goes ten fold, in my book. I am looking for someone who will be supportive, loving, family oriented, dependable hard working and HONEST. The one thing I cannot stand and have had enough of is feeling like I am second best or someone's "Plan B". I put my everything into my friendships/relationships and I hope to receive the same in return. I am shy until you know me, after that forget it! :-) I am more of a home body then social butterfly but I do like to get out once in awhile too dont get me wrong, but usually I just like to relax, watch movies, go out for dinner with friends, have friends over, and/or sit around the fire outback! I love anyone who can make me laugh and smile on even the worst of days. I have three dogs that I love and are a non-stop source of entertainment. (I have a must love dogs policy haha). Im usually outside playing, swimming, or walking with my dogs throughout the day. I guess thats it, want to know more or get to know me better, shoot me an email :-)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Golden Retrievers and a chocolate lab that are my nonstop source of entertainment!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach when Im able to get there.


McCann School of Business & Technology, Pottsville, PA

Favorite things

Im love listening to country music (really I love any music!) and like to go to concerts here and there when I get a chance. I like to watch movies.. anything from comedy to action to chick flicks as long as it looks good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Also I am a wedding photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference