Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Wilder, VT, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
Taking it one day at a time. :)

In her own words

I'm a bit chatty with a good sense of humor looking for someone who is into kids, and having a good time. Someone who is not afraid to take risks and is confidant and kind. I lost my sole mate in a tragic accident and looking for someone who understands i still need time to heal. Also just to add to this my children come first. They are my everything. (I do plan on adding more to this feel free to ask questions)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a "hot spot"..... lol

Favorite things

Spending time with my family, and friends.

For fun

I like walks. love the beach. Play grounds are a plus! I like to read, movies, not to much tv, theres a couple shows I like. camping, anything outside. There are more, just have to ask me... I cant list them all. to much. lol

Last read

The twilight series... Also Fifty shades of Grey. ( what can say I say Im a girl..) lol I'm. Looking for my next great book :-) Well thats when I can squeeze it in :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I waitress. Not so sure as to what to say about this. I"m sure everyone reading this has been out to eat, at one point or another. I don't work a lot because of my kids. They come first. Some how we manage to get by... :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is complicated for me. I believe there's something. I don't know what that something is. For me this is a hard one for me.. I have a lot of mixed feelings. As you've read in my "about me" section I lost my soul mate. This is me. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am considering furthering my education. I don't know when but at some point....