Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

southernbelle

33 year old woman | Athens, GA, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am passionate,ambitious, loyal, loving and...

In her own words

I am passionate,ambitious, loyal, loving and trustworthy. I have been in been in the healthcare field for several years now, mostly healthcare IT. It was has its benefits as any field does, Through this experience, I have found that I have an uncanny ability understanding technology and training others to use software effectively. I am looking forward moving into the education field and training others how to use various databases in their jobs. In my personal life, I am ready for love. I am looking for a serious long term relationship, I want to be married and eventually have children after I am married to the love of my life. So if you looking for fun and nothing long term, please move on because I am not the one for you, In my spare time, I love spending time with my family watching movies,walking and listening to music. The prefect Match: Educated, passionate, career driven, funny and out going guy who is ready for a long term relationship. Like me, he would have strong family values and core values, a good outlook on life, and enjoys the simple things life. Feel free to email me, if you feel there might be a spark! If not thank you for taking the time read my profile and good luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

downtown Athens and campus, Agua Linda, Mellow Mushroom, Starbucks

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Great conversations over a good glass of wine, long walks, spending time with family, a good movie or movie. Netflix is awesome and Amazon too.

For fun

dining with good company some favorite cusines: Mexican, Korean,Chinese, Italian. movies- comedies, dramas, suspense and romantic. Traveling I have been to Savannah, Alabama, Chattanooga, Hilton Head, Florida and hope to travel overseas one day,

Last read

Articles on healthcare IT but for leisure enjoy a reading Nicholas sparks, The last books i have read were The Choice, The Wedding and The Longest Ride.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have worked in the area of healthcare IT but I am making the transition to IT in the education field ?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Degree in Health Information Management and in Anthropology