Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Green Eyed Girl

In her own words

Hi there. I am witty and enjoy flirting. I have many different gears ranging from lifelong friend, sophisticated lady, domestic goddess, to wild and crazy country gal. Divorced four years, my sense of humor and mojo are both intact. I am flexible about what we do so long as we both have a positive attitude and make the most of each moment. What is on your bucket list? Let's go do it! There is little that I have not tried. I can be low maintenance and take my son camping by ourselves for an entire weekend without makeup. People tell me I am brave, but it seems like no big deal. On the other hand it's fun to get dressed up for a special occasion and/or person. I enjoy sports, dancing, relaxing at the Lake, and hunting for antiques. I love history, good music, cooking, reading, ....the list goes on. I haven't always been street smart or wise about people, but I prefer to believe that the world is a good place and I trust people until they give me a reason not to trust them. I will believe you too, so tell the truth. If you can have a good conversation, make others laugh, and have healthy relationships with friends and family, then we have a lot in common. Go ahead and wink. I know the difference between curiosity and commitment.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Mojo is a maltese. I love big dogs, but he is cute and fits my lifestyle right now. He is happy with a fenced in back yard and doesn't require exercise to behave himself. Unlike some of us....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dallas is new to me. So far, I love the square in McKinney and it's originality. My favorite place in the world is my family farm in Kansas where I can drive a John Deere, wrestle a calf and spend hours in the barn doing nothing at all.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Live music, good wine. I love antiquing and collecting art. I do not watch a single TV show on a regular basis, so don't ask me about American Idol, Shark Tank or Donald Trump.

For fun

My social life is fairly busy with good friends and many interests. Lately I have entertained at my home, watched my son play soccer, hiked through the woods with some friends (funny story). I am usually up for anything.

Last read

The Speed of Trust. Eating Clean, Clear and Present Danger. Trade Journals. What the Dog Saw.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree