Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lodi, NJ, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles of North Bergen, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for un Amazing(trienta y cinco) new beginning: In love with love I only need the right man to join me.

In her own words

A real woman is what I am, not a video vixen, not a celebrity imitation, because a real woman is what I am. I embrace my body from within to exude my sensuality, fully clothed to awaken your curiosity. A real woman is what I am. I have noticed a trend of prerequisites among the men on here. The complaints of women being tacky n half naked, yet if I do not delivery those very complaints within two msgs they disappear. I am a believer that certain images and actions are to be reserved. If I exposed my body to every individual I interact with, what is left for my special man? What would be left of my dignity and self respect? These are of extreme importance for me n should be for my "Match" as well. If you took that step to contact/respond I would believe the physical attraction is there, now hurry... undress my personality and mind, my body will follow if you're the one! I am seeking a relationship where both individuals (U n I) are interested in engaging the old fashion way replacing texting with face to face/telephone conversations, picture mail with physical presence. If you made it this far this is the ideal time to tell you my subscription has ended and presently I have no intention of renewing my membership. Si el Doc. AMAZING sigue interesado lea la optionnalaluvzgeemail. ;0) xoxo ~Nala~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

St. John USVI, Belize, Ixtapa, MX


Bergen Community College, Paramus, NJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work a full-time, part-time job go to college, that said, I do not have much free time the little time I do have I want to spend it in great company. Will it be you?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Mexican and Haitian. I identify with my Mexican heritage, I was born there and raised by my Mexican mother.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a Criminal Justice Degree in hopes to help our youth. Since I was a child this was something that I always wanted to do regardless of what career path I chose.