Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Oostburg, WI, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What is meant for us will never pass us by.

In her own words

I am a teacher who enjoys traveling, going to the theater, going for walks with my puppy, and playing piano. I also love to do my own landscaping projects (playing in the dirt), going for bike rides, and spending time by the water. I am also an advid sports fan. Although I am a Die hard Vikings fan, from an early age, I also enjoy watching any team from my High School Students, to the Packers and Brewers. A good ball game, is where the wilder side of me tends to show. I will always be honest with my answers, though they might not be the answers you are looking to hear. I have a deep value of my "gut' feelings, rather than always relying on the logical answers to life. Some of the quotes I live by are: "As long as we are living, we continue to learn." "We get out of our lives, what we put into it." "It's not us, It's them" and, "Shut The Front Door." Oh, and as for places that I've been to...I'm not sure where I've enjoyed the most: Ireland, Norway, Isreal, Germany, Italy, Jamacia, or the Bahamas to name a few.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Stella. She is a Havaton and she means the world to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Michigan

Favorite things

Hot Chocolate, Flip Flops, MN Vikings, Theater... I am a sucker for Call of the Wildman, Swamp People, Survivor, Deadliest Catch and Wicked Tuna to name a few.

For fun

Playing piano, walks, biking, watching sports, geneology

Last read

Our new Middle School/High School Handbook. (Exciting...right?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 5-12 instrumental music teacher. (I teach band.) I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half German half Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have an Associates of Arts Degree, Bachelor of Music Education Degree and a Masters in Professional Development with an emphasis in Multiple Intelligence.