Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to have fun, but I don't play games.

In her own words

My life the past few years has been focused on my education and career. I knew I would eventually want someone to share my life with but I couldn't give the time and effort to a relationship or even look for one. I would be lying if I didn't say doing this was under a little protest. But I know people that have had successful relationships doing it this way so I caved in and decided to give it a try especially since I'm not a big club/bar person. I am in a good place in my life and would like to meet a great guy! He needs to be confident in who he is and what he wants. I need someone who is not going to be threatened by my independent nature. My family means a lot to me and I would like someone who feels the same. I'm an easy going girlie girl who doesn't mind watching football on Sunday's. I like to stay active because being healthy is important to me. I love to travel and experience new things and i would like someone who enjoys that also. I don't mind if you are a camper but don't ask me to come on the trip! I love the outdoors but not in that capacity! If you are into cats, I am not the girl for you! I'm allergic and not a cat person. I am really looking for a mature guy who makes me laugh and is genuine. I'm ready for this next chapter in my life!

Her interests

Cooking , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas! I always want to go back Any vacation with a beach and relaxation


Bay Path College, Longmeadow, MA

Favorite things

Homeland, Shameless, reality shows Any type of music Exercising and staying healthy A nice dinner either out or what I have cooked

For fun

When I do relax I like to catch up on my t.v. shows. I enjoy going to the gym and staying active. I like to watch professional sports but I am no athlete! My favorite thing to do is travel because I find it exciting to explore new places.

Last read

Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon and The Hunger Games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I finished my Bachelors degree later in life. This gave me the chance to finish Summa Cum Laude because I did it for my own self satisfaction. I plan on continuing my education working towards my MBA.