Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Humble, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man who can keep me smiling and laughing!!!!

In her own words

Lets talk and discover this together!!! I think we all have an idea of what we think the perfect man or woman is like. But when the reality is set before us, I think anything can change, and what we thought we wanted could be vastly different from what we actually find. Is love at first sight a real phenomenon? I am not sure I believe it is. But I do believe that two people can find each other and build a healthy and loving relationship. That is where I would love to start!!! Kiss I am a recent graduate of Nursing school, I love the field of nursing and the ability to help others in their time of need. The power of a touch, a smile or a kind word can heal some of the most damaged hearts. Bringing a smile to my patients faces just brings me joy that I can not describe. I love the outdoors, I am originally from Oregon and it is just so beautiful there you want to be out in all of God's splendor. I am adjusting well to Texas, but these summers are a killer. I would love to try rock climbing. I have a fear of heights and so I have been slowly working on conquering that fear. Ok so I am a die hard Texans fan… those who are Cowboy fans, well…we might have a rivalry from the start. Where am I on game day??? Yep I am yelling, whooping and hollering at the screen….I would love to go to a game this season…. I think I can out scream those other fans, hehehe. So I hope you like football, and love the Texans…. I am a super huge movie buff. I love a terrible movie though to be honest I am so optimistic that the director would turn it around that I give the poor guy the benefit of the doubt until the end. I mean even a train wreck of a movie I can not help but sit there and watch the whole thing. ahahah Weird? Yeah I know...but hey that's all of me or walk away, hahahah. Oh and 80's movies, yeah love them!!! What an amazing time in cinema.... Check out 1985 what an amazing year in movie magic!! I also enjoy traveling. I am one for a drive cross country or a flight across the world, and anything and everything in between. I enjoy seeing new things and meeting new people. I would really love to go to third world countries and volunteer with medical mission groups to help those in need. I plan on going to Machu Picchu next summer….fingers crossed!!! I have been told I have a great sense of humor, I am always laughing. Sometimes my humor can be dry and people just cannot determine if I am serious or kidding. Which can be quite humorous at times. I would love to meet someone who can make me genuinely laugh. Laughter is a great gift given to us and I don't think we can ever laugh enough. Enjoy life to the fullest!!!!! After all we only have one...make the most of it. I recently got out of a 12 year marriage…I held on as long as I could, but when it is time, it is time. I have two children who are amazing…they make me laugh so hard and they just bring so much joy to my life. I would love to find someone who challenges me….intellectually, emotionally, physically…*wink*! I want a strong man who knows where he is going, what he wants and how to make it happen. I want to be swept off my feet…come and chase me…If you can catch me, you will never regret it!! Kiss

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where are you? I wanna be there. I really do like to go to Big Texas in Spring. I love to dance,play pool, shuffle board...even ping pong. I enjoy going to Galveston and chillin at The Spot....and sun bathing...who doesn't like a lil vitamin D?!


Lonestar College–Kingwood, Kingwood, TX

Favorite things

Love to be out on the town enjoying life. A good book and a cup of tea. I think there is a lot to be said about a good old time black and white movie. Spending time with my kids. Exploring something new and discovering a new favorite thing....

For fun

Anything that involves a special someone!! I have discovered that you can find the fun in just about anything!! For real. A airport terminal in the middle of the night, a walk downtown, a rainy day..... Just find the joy in every minute !!

Last read

Read Freedom Road!! This book will truly give you a new insight to the Reconstruction era after the civil war.... Oh and well lets see, about 50 nursing books for school, but I love it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Registered Nurse at a Medical Center....I am excited about the start of my new career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a true Heinz 57...I have no idea where I am from, seriously...but I think I am a little bit of everything. I am just the best of all worlds...hahaha
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a believer that your faith is held within you. You may attend church or you may not. But if God is your rock and you know He is the one who guides your life, then I accept that. There is something bigger than us...we have to have faith!!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently finished Nursing School and it was an amazing experience, I miss all my fellow students. I am now a Registered Nurse and so excited about my new career!!!