
NonniH1975

39 year old woman | Kenosha, WI, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet

In her own words

I am never sure what to put in this space. How do I make myself stand out in a few words?? A little about me... I am easy going, friendly and have been told I'm very funny. I am loyal and honest, I have a great life and I am hoping to add to it by having someone great to spend time with. I am financially independent, and have no drama in my life. I would love to meet someone who has a great time with me but has his own things going on too. I have 2 great kids. They are the light of my life and they come first before anything else. I am a nurse. I have an amazing job, that I love, in Milwaukee and live in Kenosha. I also teach a few nights a week at a local technical college. Just this past September I started Grad school. I know it sounds really busy but I make time for family, friends, and the right guy. I just found the house of my dreams and I am enjoyng learning how to do little do-it-yourself projects. I find I make way too many trips to Lowes during each project but I'm getting better :) I try to live a healthy lifestyle, for the most part I eat very well and I exercise almost everyday. I work out with a trainer twice a week. It's important to me that the man I am with is supportive of that and hopefully enjoys beIng active too. I have a big family and I really love hanging out with them. We have family meals often and get together almost every Sunday. I love to travel, I have really only been to places in the US but I'm working on a vacation to Panama soon. We try to go someplace new every summer and I love to drive, because we have so much fun along the way. I read something everyday, usually I am reading 2 or 3 books at any given time, so they are everywhere. Lol. I think life is all about taking chances and putting yourself out there. Trying to have the best time in any situation. I'm looking for someone who feels the same way. I am looking for a partner who is interested in the long term.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a Rottweiler and 2 cats and some fish

Political views

Non-conformist

College

University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Last read

I read all the time, I am usually reading more than one book at a time. I also really like reading blogs, I find the writing raw and sometimes really funny. I especially like reading about other peoples online dating experiences.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a nurse, but I work in the Health and Wellness (employee health, infection control, and wellness) field now. I don't actually work in patient care anymore.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school