
KateMtnSun

29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spontaneity makes me hot

In her own words

It's cliched but true, I love CO and enjoy everything it has to offer. I have my bachelors in journalism, my MBA, and am current;y working on becoming a physicians assistant. I'm a lifelong learner looking for someone else with a thirst for knowledge. Let's see, I love tattoos and think they're sexy. Would love to find "my partner in crime", someone who will go to concerts with me, try new restaurants. Someone who is nice(can't believe I have to say THAT). Someone that when we walk into a party together, people can't help but get excited that the party just walked in. I love to cook and grill and am so thrilled that I just moved into a house with a yard and space for a grill, again. I love to travel. Most of my recent travels have taken me to islands and centered around scuba diving. This year I am trying to stay more local and enjoy some things closer to home. This year I am hoping to hit up Vancouver, Seattle, San Fran, and some national parks. Some of my favorite things are craft beer, sushi, dressing up, concerts at Red Rocks, tailgating, camping for a concert, trying new restaurants with friends, getting my water time by teaching scuba, and reading a good book. Whiskey also makes me happy.

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TRVE, Great Divide Brewing, RootDown, Don's Club Tavern, Hornet, 3 Kings, Fainting Goat, Wash Park, Red Rocks, anywhere with a great bloody and I've been dying to hit up Stranahan's Whiskey.

Favorite things

Empire Records is one of my favorite movies of all time with a great soundtrack to boot. Same with Forrest Gump. I am a sucker for anything Wes Anderson, especially The Life Aquatic. I'm down for most concerts but love me some country/rockabilly!

Last read

The most recent thing I read was about technical diving, not terribly interesting. That said, I am first in line to buy anything AJ Jacobs releases



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
EMT at the Children's Hospital and Dive Safety Officer at the Aquarium downtown
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral