
Lady_Godiva

44 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-54 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girls do wanna have fun!

In her own words

IContrary to popular belief, "fun-loving" and "intelligent" are not mutually exclusive! I am active, attractive, intelligent AND fun-loving. I am somewhat unconventional, not so much at first glance, but once you get to know me... Ask if you're curious! ;-) I'm into lots of things, but for efficiency's sake, allow me to categorize: working out (weight lifting, snowboarding), live entertainment (rock concerts, jazz shows, plays) the outdoors (camping, hiking, MORE SNOWBOARDING!), exploring all that the area has to offer, and trying new things (you'll have to help me with this one). I am an intellectual, spiritually aware Aquarius who loves meeting new people! But you'd better be comfortable talking about yourself and what makes you tick, because I'm super curious and ask a lot of questions. I'm not flakey, just slightly bored with the usual routine and looking for that ever-elusive "something more" - but would appreciate intellectual stimulation, or an injection of caffeine at the very least. Let's have a cup and discuss the possibilities.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

While I generally prefer warm weather to cold, when planning vacations I always seem to be drawn to new and interesting places that happen to have great ski resorts. Banff, Jackson Hole, New Zealand... Maybe I need to take up a warm weather sport!

Favorite things

Ethnic food, Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, the spicier the better. Shopping is strictly an online event as I have little patience with crowds and lines. I have a weakness for a strong cup of coffee, extra dark chocolate and diner breakfasts at midnight.

For fun

I don't have to do anything or be anywhere in particular in order to have fun. Love simply hanging out and chatting while people-watching, at cafe's or the beach. I like road trips, especially in search of great snow as I'm a die-hard snowboarder!

Last read

"Truth Like Fire" which I tend to read over and over. Other than that, it is Newsweek. If it is raining and I have to run at the gym, it may even be People Mag (please don't tell anyone, that's slightly embarrassing). ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference