
zapado2012

42 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's adventures are best shared!

In her own words

You all know that writing a profile is challenging… The quick version: I’m a Canuck who moved to Fort Collins for grad school a few years ago and got hooked on the town, the people and all that Colorado has to offer! My free time is most enjoyed when spent with great people (and often dogs), being active on a hike, road bike, trail runs, XC skiing… but I’m also up for a more chill day of micro-brew sipping, patio visiting and movie-watching. I’m not a ‘hard-core’ athlete, but exercise and health is important to me… I have done marathons and a number of the CO fun runs (mud related and the like)… but I enter races to meet personal goals, train with friends, see new places (many hours on the course gives you lots of time to look around and ask yourself important questions: What am I going to eat after this? Whose stupid idea was this? How can that 85 year old man be passing me?) and stay motivated. I have a passion for travel and have been fortunate to backpack around the world shortly before moving here… but there are still a number of spots to visit and it’s more fun sharing that with someone else. Not going to lie, I take work seriously and sometimes spend a few hours too many there, but I love what I do and I am proud to have a career that reflects my interests and values. What I’m looking for: someone who is FUN, social, active, honest and intelligent...left to my own devices I can be a bit too serious, so I need someone who makes me laugh. Ideally, you’d know what a touque is, but if not you would love to learn about it :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not sure the list would fit in this text box! A new local favorite are the XC trails up in WY (Happy Jack). Thailand, Easter Island in February, camping on the beach anywhere in New Zealand, canoeing Algonquin Park, Vancouver Island.

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, fresh air, adventures near and far.

For fun

Running and biking around Fort Collins, spending time with my friends. Travel when I can. I love to dive, am collecting World Heritage sites, and believe that food from a street cart in a foreign country is an undervalued luxury.

Last read

Band of Brothers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral