
junebug_75

39 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm looking for someone I can work, play and pray with. With these, we can handle anything and make magic happen in the meantime.

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving woman who loves to dine. There is not much better in this world than to sit at table and feast with another. Whether it be filet migon or grilled cheese sandwiches, magic can happen at the dinner table. The next best thing is conversation over a good beer. I know... a 'good' beer is relative. Some of my favorites are Young's Double Chocolate, Kentucky Breakfast Stout, Harp, and Corona with a fresh lime. No matter where I am, when the lime and Corona hit my lips, I'm immediately transported to the Gulf Coast where the sand is white, the water is blue, and the sun is warm. I'm here on match.com looking for friends and exploring the possibilities of finding a lover. I am looking for that special man that I can work and play with. I believe that if we can do these, there is magic in the ordinary, strength in the trials, and a connection that is strong. In the ordinary, there is magic in working together to accomplish the mundane and the extraordinary. And, in playing with another, love and laughter grows. Let's go out and play. Let's have some fun while hiking in the woods, watching a movie, enjoying a play or musical, listening to good music, checking out the local dive for a good beer, and sharing a meal together. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a stop at Piedmont Park for a walk and swing on the swings. And, I enjoy these local places: Fat Matt's, Bagel Palace, Dr. Bombay's, San Francisco Coffee, Eddie's Attic, Little Five Points, and Porter. Oh, and I do love me some Five Guys.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music: Dolly, Aerosmith, Willie, Beethoven, Haydn, Emmylou, Bonnie Raitt and Diana Krall, Nora Jones and Ray Charles. TV: Downton Abbey, Mad Men, and IFC movies. Foods: I love to cook, dine and imbibe with good food and beverages.

For fun

I love to go see a good movie in the theater. It's just a great escape. I also love to take walks in local parks and spend some time in the kitchen making something good to eat.

Last read

A Prayer for Owen Meany by John Irving



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree