
stlgirlnextdoor

36 year old woman | Saint Peters, MO, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 25 miles of Cottleville, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Find joy in the little things and you'll always have a reason to smile.

In her own words

The average girl next door. The one that isn't gorgeous, but is cute and loves to just hang out and have fun. That's me and I'm looking for a man that is smart, kind, and isn't afraid to laugh...even if it's at himself sometimes. I love getting to know people, but i'm a bit shy at first. I'm definately not the most coordinated person you'll ever meet, but I love going out and trying things. I might not jump out a plane with you, but I'll be on the ground cheering you on. I'm a voracious reader and would like to find someone else who enjoys a good book now and then. I'm a little liberal, but have tons of friends whose beliefs are totally opposite mine, so I don't mind if we have some opposing views. I also wear glasses most of the time so if you have a problem with girls with glasses then I'm just not the one for you. I love smart men. It's a huge turn on when I can have an intelligent conversation with a man. Muscles are ok, but I've never been into "muscle men" so they are definately not a requirement. I'm not thin, but I'm pretty average. I work out at least two times a week, more often when I have the time and energy. I'd say I'm proportional except for my bottom. I've inherited a big butt from my dad's side of the family. So I guess i need to find a man that likes big butts and a man that hasn't been scared off by my profile. If you like playing spades and watching the Cardinals game(baseball, not football) then I think we could have some fun together. My friends have told me that this profile doesn't reflect me at all and that I'm required to add a few things: 1) I'm looking for a relationship that could potentially lead to marriage. (That's for my female friends.) 2)I'm somewhat of a couch potato who would love to find a man to watch tv, movies or Cardinal games with while we drink a few beers or other tasty beverages. Afterwords we can find a way to burn off all of those calories. I'm not easy though, so nothing is happening on the first date. (Yes, my male friends added this section.) 3)I adore kids and eventually having children is important to me. If you are a parent already, please understand my hesitation in meeting your kid(s). I don't want to fall for your child(ren) and let it cloud my feelings for you. That wouldn't be fair to anyone involved. 4)My car is always that messy and you shouldn't let me fool you into thinking it isn't. (They all agreed on that one.) 5)My best friends have always been men so I know that you burp, fart, tell dirty jokes, watch dirty movies, secretly like chick flicks, scratch yourselves, probably don't like to cuddle afterwards, you drink from the carton, talk about your bowel movements(icky, but true), have friends that you will drop anything to go out with, and that you have female friends you think are hot, but whom you'll never get anywhere with. I know all of this and I enjoy it. I just want to share it with you. Ok, maybe not the bowels part, but you get the idea. ( I thought this was sharing way too much, but they insisted.) So now you have the inside scoop and it totally destroys the aloof part I had above. Once again, if I haven't scared you away, send me a message and maybe we can chat.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been on a working binge for a while so my local hot spots are all grocery stores between home and work,, not very exciting. This doesn't mean I'm a total homebody. I've been to Japan and have traveled for work and pleasure around the US.

Favorite things

Ice cream,no matter what the weather is. Watching silly sitcoms or whatever is on tv, but I also love watching PBS and feeling I learned something. Love cats and dogs equally. The feel of arms around me giving me a hug after a long day.

For fun

I like to laugh, watch movies, read books. Go to the zoo, science center, or Muny. I love Rocky Horror Picture Show, but I watch a variety of movies. I'm an awful bowler, but love every minute. I also love horseback rides. Playing tag with my 2 cats.

Last read

I read a little bit of everything and like to switch styles from book to book. The last book I read was The Heist by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg. It made me laugh and I'm looking forward to the next book in the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Operations Manager
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Technically Catholic, but I just can't seem to follow the rules. I love God and pray daily, but the Church and I have had some conflicts in my life and I'm still trying to figure out how it will all end up for me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Grew up in Hazelwood and Florissant. Went to Hazelwood West until I had to transfer to Zumwalt South my junior year. Graduated in 1996. Went to SCCCC and then to UMSL. I hope to go back to working on my bachelors degree soon.