
judylyn1973

41 year old woman | Lincoln Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles of Reading, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIVE GOOD LOVE HARD AND LAUGH ALWAYS

In her own words

Hello.......I am a down to earth woman who is looking for just want every woman wants.....A trustworthy guy. I love that I am always laughing and I see the positive in everything.I have not found that one that makes my heart go wild. As I get older what I use to want changed. I am a country girl at heart and I dont like nooo drama.what you see is what you get. I have had a loving relationship for 6 years..but unfortunatly we both went our separate ways. I have benn single for 6 years now and its time to get back on the horse.My work is very important to me. I am a heart monitor tech.I also go to the gym 5 days a week...I started getting healthy a year ago...and feeling great.....Life is what you make of it....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 1 year old basset hound name Rocky! He is my baby. lol, he is soooooo bad,but I just love him so much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really get to travel that much. But I do love the beach. I go at least 3 times in summer.I would love to go to Greece.

Favorite things

I grew up country. I will always be a country girl,but I love old school hip hop to jazz to top 40 and alternative.My fav. show is two and a half men. Love it!And anything that I cook is my fav.!

For fun

I love to be outside in nature. Hiking,walking or camoing. I also go bowling every week.

Last read

Last book I read was The Notebook. great book and movie.I use to read alot,but right now I dont have the time.;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been working at a hospital for the past 18 years. I am a Heart Monitor Tech. I really enjoy what I do. I love being with patients. I feel its rewarding trying to console a patient that is very sick/
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised up Luthurn.I believe In Jesus Christ,and he is why my faith is so strong.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference