Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yogasara

40 year old woman | Glen Ridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perhaps...

In her own words

I am best described as optimistic, affectionate and loyal. I'm the girl at the gym at 5 am who talks to everyone and knows a little bit about everyone. Maybe it's the Social Worker in me! I believe that friendship, laughter and a willingness to try new things sustains a friendship and a relationship. Looking to meet someone who is ambitious, kind and willing to use a passport! It would be nice to share some common interests but, also fun to be exposed to new things and ideas! I enjoy travel, being active and exploring new cuisines. I have arrived at a time in my life where I am ready to devote myself to meeting someone and developing a meaningful and lasting bond. Family is very important to me and I hope to have children someday.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The best way to get to know a person is to travel with them! I have traveled to Central and South America as well as Europe and Africa. In the summer I visit the Jersey Shore, Cape Cod-anywhere with a beach! Next adventure- Southeast Asia!!

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Travel Channel, No Reservations, margaritas, Ethiopian food, dark chocolate, finding fabulous shoes! I love the beach, getting lost in a great book and discovering new people and places. I enjoy road trips, naps on my couch and sushi lunch specials!

For fun

Hot yoga, road trips, tapas, discovering new place usually by getting lost! Passionate about traveling. It is not always about what I'm doing but, who I am sharing my time with! Also contented reading a book, traveling solo and people watching!

Last read

Underground Girls of Kabul, Daring Greatly, The Hard Truth about Soft Skills and anything related to counseling, wellness or education. Travel itineraries to South East Asia- have you been?!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Teacher and Clinical Social Worker. Graduate Professor of Social Work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
I hate the boxes- Born in Honduras and adopted by American parents of Italian, German and English background. Not fluent in Spanish:(
Faith: Other No preference
Spiritual but, not formally religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am always searching for ways to grow professionally. Teaching allows me to keep learning and to stay on top of my game!