Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Greeniegirl3169

46 year old woman | Brunswick, ME, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I like funny, open-minded, and smart. Most everything else is negotiable.

In her own words

I'm sweet, sexy, intelligent, funny, and easy-going. Right now, I'd just like to go on a few dates, and get to know a variety of people. Ultimately, I do want a soul connection. I want to be old and sit on the porch with someone. I have two seriously great kids, 10 & 13, who live with me half time. I'm a midwife and am incredibly grateful for a meaningful career that I love. I'm an animal nut, dog-haters need not apply. I don't have many requirements in a partner, but I know what I like. If you are not super smart, and at least moderately funny...we're probably not a Match. I don't drink, so heavy drinkers are out with the dog haters. I'm in a really zen place in my life. I'm honest, stable, and definitely drama-free. I need the same in a partner. A good friend described me as a foul-mouthed Pema Chodron, which is a huge compliment. Let's hike, throw balls for dogs, have coffee, and see what happens? I really dislike winking, in person and virtual. If you think we might be well-suited, or you'd like to know me better, email please.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a yellow lab named Frida (for Frida Kahlo), and although I'm allergic, I also have a cat named Nellie.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Well, because I'm Cuban, I love visiting Miami. I lived in San Francisco for many years, and although I'm an East Coaster at heart, SF is a close second to New England. I love skiing out West, Alta, Snowbird...

College

University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Isabel Allende, Salsa and Merengue, ice cream, the woods, the ocean, Pablo Neruda, Best in Show, To Kill a Mockingbird.

For fun

I love to read, take walks, kayak, and be at the ocean. I love cooking (especially Cuban food) and goofing around with my kids and dogs.

Last read

Reading A Confederacy of Dunces , and The Liar's Club right now, read the New Yorker, the Times, and occasionally a trashy People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Cuban American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral