








41 year old woman | Gainesville, GA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 80 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline? I still can't figure out what to put here!

In her own words

Hi! After reading lots of profiles- I've just re-written mine. I thought I was unique until I joined match. Evidently everyone loves to travel and learn, likes to dress up but still get dirty sometimes, loves adventure sports, is looking for a match that is attractive inside and out, wants a best friend and a lover...blah blah blah! (Lol) Well - here are a few other facts about me... I really am a girly tomboy. I love to cook. I can't spell. I like adventure - scuba, roller coasters, anything that scares me a little... I'm sarcastic. If you can make me laugh - I'm attracted to you. I view the world through rose colored glasses. (Usually) I'm passionate. I can be stubborn at times. (Fair Warning) I'm not sure how different any of that makes me - but there it is. I am looking for someone to enjoy myself with - someone with whom I have lots in common but who will also broaden my horizons! Make no mistake though. I'm not looking to "hang out", not looking for someone that is still trying to re-live the good ol' days, and not looking for a "daddy" substitute. If you're 20 years older (or younger) than me - we probably aren't a match. If you use drugs at all or drink excessively, are a rude jerk, or are looking for a one night stand - we definitely aren't a match. One last thing. Kids. I love them - don't care if you already have some and if things work out between us - I'll treat them as if they were my own. Also, just for the record though - I'd really like to have at least one of my own...if its in the cards. Well - if you're still reading - email me! I'd love to chat and get to know you! Tell me something you're passionate about and feel free to ask me anything!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a german shepherd mix - he's old but still a puppy at heart!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Atlanta (I'm an original GA peach), the Caribbean, Italy and Belize. I haven't gotten to travel many other places but look forward to doing so!


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love a variety of music - everything from outlaw country to (some) rap/hip hop. I have to admit that I do like reality TV... don't hold that against me please! I love to entertain and cook too. Lastly I really like to go to the movies.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, play with my pets, do unusual things like ride ATVs or horses, try hole in the wall restaurants, go to the lake. Really I'm up for anything and can have fun doing just about everything.

Last read

Christopher Moore's "Lamb, the Gospel according to Biff" seriously funny while inspirational at times. One of my favorite all time books I think!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral