Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions.

In her own words

I've worked hard my whole life to accomplish my career goals. NOW, it's time for love and companionship. I'm known for being kind, caring, and positive. I love to go out, but am a homebody at heart. I'm not looking to just "hook up" as I've heard some people on match are. I'm looking forward to getting to know someone and hopefully end up in a significant relationship. I'd like someone who can make me laugh, knows when to be serious but doesn't take himself too seriously, can be my best friend, is affectionate, has goals in life, wants a family one day, and likes to travel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog named Tut who is a Basenji. They are African dogs that don't bark. I love him, but he is soooooo bad! Apparently having a Basenji is like having an intelligent perpetual two year old. Woohooo! ;-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean and the West Indian culture (WA GWAAN?) I'm always down for a nice lounge that plays good music.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Favorite Food: I love all kinds of cuisines (thai, sushi, indian), but i'm always down for a cheeseburger/fries. :-) Favorite movies: Lean on Me, The Five Heartbeats, most of Tom Hank's movies. Favorite tv shows: Lost, Parenthood, Homeland...

For fun

I watch a lot of tv :-) I also love going out. I dine out with friends and often go out dancing (mainly to hip hop and dancehall). I have so many things on my bucket list to do. Looking for a special someone to experience them with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference