Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boulder, CO, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what she said...

In her own words

Hi there, thanks for reading! Since we're all trying this out and there is obviously much more to all of us than what we can fill this box with here is the quick and dirty (not that kind of dirty) movie trailer version of me without giving away the whole plot, or what will we talk about later? Important/random things you should know... I love brunch. Best meal of the day. I'm a Colorado native (they do exist!) and I think this state and all the things it offers are pretty rad. Do people still say rad? I went to the very first Great American Beer Festival when I was 6 weeks old, (thanks dad!) I have an adorable nephew, an awesome dog, a great family and enjoy my job. While ‘hate’ is a strong word I ‘hate’ to throw around, words I might associate with hate are beets, most movies with Vin Diesel, zillapedes, and people who litter. And my arch nemesis is the sunflower seed. So shoot me an email if you’re picking up anything I’m laying down or if you can tell me if people in Australia call the rest of the world "up-over"?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My dog is a Corgi with little legs, a big attitude and mohawk. I know everyone thinks they have the coolest dog ever, but seriously, the contest is won here.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A coffee shop, anywhere up in the mountains or near the ocean, the farmers market, Vancouver, Grand Cayman, would love to go see Spain, St. Lucia, Australia, Egypt, New Zealand and the moon someday soon.

Favorite things


For fun

Skiing, camping, softball, kickball, hiking, yoga, paddle boarding, mountain biking, watching football, breweries, reading, hanging out at the dog park - sometimes I even bring my dog, movies, happy hour, trampoline dodgeball. Want to try paragliding

Last read

Amy Poehler's new book. Otherwise you'll find me pouring over BBC's website or listening to NPR, Radio Lab or This American Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love animals and my job is in marketing for a holistic pet company. Pretty great coming in to an office full of dogs everyday, only slightly more drooling and butt scratching than other co-workers I've had in the past.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
a blend of Spanish and Czech
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think spirituality is a personal journey, everyone should find their own path, balance and moral code.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference