
victoriangirl76

38 year old woman | Lockport, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Tomorrow is always fresh with no mistakes in it

In her own words

I am a determined person willing to take on challenges and have over come many obstacles in my life.When things get rough,I try and not let life get me down. I enjoy life. I am very family oriented, I love being with friends and family a lot. I enjoy trying new things and having fun. I am told a lot by others when they meet me that I am very easy to talk to and give them the feeling like they have known me for years even though we just met. I truly enjoy history,antiques, reselling and garage saling etc and hope to find someone also into history,learning about history antiques garage saling etc. so that we can enjoy that sort of passion together. Doing them alone is boring and I can always go by myself so, I'm looking for someone who also enjoys all that and would find that sort of stuff fun to do together. I am very active and like being out as much as possible during the summertime doing pretty much anything and kinda like being more indoors during the wintertime. I don't find going to a football game in 0 degree weather very fun lol I tend to go with the flow in life and hope to find some one who does the same, someone sorta laid back but not to the extreme lazy side. I hope to find someone who enjoys doing both spare of the moment things and well planned out things. I hope to find someone who enjoys going for a bike ride through the park or some days just chill out at home and watch a movie. I enjoy horror/thriller/suspense movies especially watching them at the theaters and am tired of going by myself to see them so, hopefully you are not squimish and find it fun to go see those sorta movies with me. I am outgoing and a very happy person. I am the type who if a good song comes on, I will just smile and start dancing and singing away with it :) I love acting and have acted in film and television and I absolutly love reselling and auctions etc. and am in the process of opening my own resell shop/auction house! So I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys that sorta of thing as well. Its more fun when you can do something you truly enjoy with someone you love and knows that they enjoy it all too:) Well, if anything sparks your interest please don't hesitate to get in touch and lets see where it goes from there:) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a boxer that is a sweetheart she absolutly loves being with people. I have a persian cat that likes getting attention but on his own terms at times

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going on the local walking trail near my house and other outdoor nature areas

College

Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

I have a wide range of music that I enjoy from country to 80's music to even some rap etc.. my favorite movies are titanic, anne of green gables, the secret garden and 2012,i love watching ghhost hunters, pawn stars,storage american pickers

For fun

I love seeing movies, and definatly love garage saling and going to antique storesthrift stores and hope to find someone who enjoys garage saling as much as I and go with me to them

Last read

a civil war magazine, I truly enjoy history and reading anything history related, I also enjoy reading the Dear America book series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do acting and extra work for tv and film and also resell items from my home
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree