Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth girl looking for a genuinely nice guy

In her own words

I'm 29 and a graduate of the University of Central Florida. I majored in Criminal Justice and Legal Studies, thinking I wanted to be a lawyer, but have since changed my mind. I am still trying to decide what I want to be when I grow up ;-) the meantime, I am a manager for a great restaurant in Alexandria. I am a big supporter of the military and currently volunteer with the USO. I hope to one day work for the military in a civilian role. (Just a side note: If you aren't a fan of the military ( or gay rights ), I'm probably not the right girl for you.) I love traveling and visiting new places. It is a big part of my life. I try to go someplace new at least once a year. I'm looking for someone who shares a passion for traveling because I plan to see the world. It is my goal to visit every continent..4 down, 3 to go! I love to read and I'm a big movie buff! I can quote many movies and used to have a bad habit of talking along with the characters! Now that I'm older, I get super annoyed if people talk during movies (karma, I know!)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I will travel anywhere and everywhere..just name the place! It is my goal to visit every continent. I am about to visit country #20 in a few weeks and I am beyond excited! Iceland, here I come!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

Movies, dinner with friends, theme parks... My roommates and I love going out together, whether its for mimosas and brunch on Sunday or shopping on a Saturday afternoon or just a quick run to grab froyo in freezing temperatures. I love to have fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the manager at a local Italian Restaurant. Its not what I want to do for the rest of my life, but it suits me for now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral