Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Carmel, IN, United States | Seeking men 30-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Something New

In her own words

Well, let me tell you about myself. I am a down to earth woman. With not a care in the world. My motto, live life to the fullest before its over. I love going out and having a good time, but sometimes I am a homebody. I can lay on my couch and read a good book. I enjoy reading, music, art, and other things. I am a family woman. I like to go shopping with my mom and that does not mean buy the whole world. I am a well rounded woman. I am 5'7 carmel skin thick with brown eyes medium length hair a pretty smile. I love a guy that can talk about anything. From a guy who can talk about MJ taking a 3 point shot to the political climate of the world. I hope that there is someone out there like that for me. I am seeking someone who has there head on straight and a man who has no drama in there life. Meaning he can go out at anytime. I like someone who is spontaneous, fun, outgoing, smart and intelligent. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I don't know when I wrote the above but it is now 2012, not much has changed, other than my cares have changed, I still love my family till death, and I enjoy shopping, working out, reading, and attempting to make my life better daily. I believe in God, and I am attempting to lead the best life that God wants me to live. Dating has proven to be difficult, but I believe, that a man that findeth a wife finds a good thing, so I am putting myself out there to be found. I am a full figured woman, if you don't like it you can move on. However this is a side note, don't ever say that there aren't any good women out there because of one's exterior. In conclusion, I pray that you find what you are looking for!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Cooking, farmers market, reading, fundraising



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college No preference