Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gr8t_one511

42 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seriously wondering if dating is just a way to test someone's perseverance

In her own words

Driven, goal-oriented, intelligent, funny woman who enjoys time with family and friends. I've spent my life trying to achieve educational and career goals- and been successful. However, in doing so, I've missed out on finding the special person to share it all with. I've had some relationships over the years, just haven't found the illusive "one." The guy that I wake up thinking about and go to bed dreaming about. The one that gives me "flutters" in my stomach when he merely touches my hand and curls my toes when he kisses me. I know there's no such thing as a fairy tale..but I do believe in that kind of chemistry that makes you melt. Now that I've obtained my educational and career aspirations, I would like to focus on my personal life and find that one to share my time, life and dreams with. What I'm looking for: humor, intelligence, confidence without arrogance, ambition without being so driven you don't have time for anyone/thing else, someone who's just as comfortable getting together with my friends or sitting in the bleachers at a ballpark. I'd like to find a man who inspires me to be the best I can be while accepting the person I already am. Does this sound anything like you?....(I hope so) if so I look forward to hearing from you...if not, best of luck to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have 2 spoiled Bassett Hounds: Bella and Jake...not named after anything to do with the Twilight series

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far my favorite destination is the NW: Oregon, Washington state, and NYC...but then I love to see new places and try new things.

Favorite things

favorite tv: Rissoli and Isles,Modern Family, Criminal Minds, Body of Proof etc Movies: I like drama, horror (as long as they're truly scary), comedy and romance

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, cooking, sporting events, spending time with friends/family, taking road trips, reading, biking, hiking, canoeing/kayaking, etc.

Last read

Im constantly reading something....Nicolas Spark's books, Nora Roberts, Janet Evanovich, Lori Foster, Iris Johansen, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am blessed to be in a career field that I truly love and have decent hours to boot..;-)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
non-practicing. I have faith, just not so much into the organized aspect of religion right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral