
Lukee26

33 year old woman | Eatontown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Teaneck, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still looking for that partner that feels right and natural.

In her own words

Not sure of how to start off but to say that the online thing is the new way of meeting others you would not meet in our everyday life. Looking for someone that is on his own journey, willing to share life's adventure. I enjoy conversation and can easily navigate through any crowd. I enjoy sports and being physically engaged with the outdoors. Eating healthy meals with occasional dining out to retreat after a long days work. A great cook but really enjoy baking, that is when I get in the mood. Looking for someone that holds family, friends as part of their life, good values, good work ethics and also be able to balance being spontaneous, humble, can make me laugh and patient. I am very diverse and not the type to fit in a "category". I wont dislikes things without trying them first, enjoy traveling, and love to scratch off items from my bucket list. Hoping you too find what you are looking for;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A cute little pub or a nice restaurant. Coffee shops are great! I love to travel: NYC, FL, VA, GA, NV, and TX; ST Thomas, PR, Colombia, Italy, Israel, Poland, Kuwait, Barcelon,Spain! My favorite was Jamaica: beach, bar, and night life!

Favorite things

I love sushi/ Colombian Food! Favorite color: ,purple Books: I love reading current affairs and a good mystery. TV shows: Grays Anatomy, 24, LOST

For fun

A great bar with music and sports will do to unwind a busy week. OR wine and a great block buster. I love running, hiking, sky diving; Shopping and enjoying the city are rare for me but love it too. Spending time at home with a book is a plus!

Last read

The Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work with Attorney's that represent children
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Colombian AND Jewish, (one is a culture and the other is a religion). I have a huge family and the rest of my family are Catholic.. Can explain in detail if interested but not looking to convert so if your open minded..so am I:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more spiritual than religious. I try to live my life in a positve way and believe in g-d.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Always looking for ways to be a step ahead